EFOMP-ESMPE election results

The e-ballot for one open position on the ESMPE Board closed on 19th of April 2024. All received votes were recorded and scrutinised by two independent tellers (Brenda Byrne and Jurgita Laurikaitiene). Voter turnout: 64% of eligible delegates cast their vote and all votes approved the election of Sara Hackett (NVKF) to the ESMPE board for a period of 3 years (commencing in May 2024). Congratulations to Sara Hackett who will commence her term with the ESMPE board in May 2024.

We have a number of schools running this year, please see our website for more details.

EFOMP School for Medical Physics Experts Upcoming Editions